Skip to the content

🎵 Hidden Music, new production

The new solo album by Dan Ecclestone, songwriter and leader of the Cambrdige-based band Ember Rev, is out now.

Hidden Music is made of 6 songs, written for piano and vocals, where the delicate sound of strings and organ mix with the strength of drums and double bass.

I’ve mixed the album, recorded by Sound On Sound ↗︎ director Sam Inglis and mastered by Ian Shepherd, co-author of Loudness Penalty ↗︎.

Read the blog post ↗︎