Callum Gardner: “Hang Loose”

New video for Callum’s new single, Hang Loose.

Written by Callum Gardner
Produced by Minutes to Midnight
Artwork by SR Creative

Callum Gardner: lead & backing vocals, acoustic guitar
Hugh Wheatley: electric guitar
Simone Silvestroni: bass
Arlen Millwall: drums

Read the blog post.

Released 19 April 2019

Leave a Reply